IOWA STATE UNIVERSITY

Division of Student Affairs

Toyia YoungerSenior Vice President for Student Affairs

SVP Reporting Units

Toyia Younger, Senior Vice President

Dean of Students Office

Sharron Evans, Associate Vice President and Dean of Students

Campus Life

Vacant, Associate Vice President for Campus Life

Student Health and Wellness

Erin Baldwin, Associate Vice President for Student Health and Wellness

Administrative Services

R. Boenigk, Director

Campus Organizations
Accounting

Assessment, Research, and Divisional Effectiveness

M. Pistilli, Director

Learning Communities

J. Leptien, Director

Strategic Communications

K. Cran, Strategic Communications Advisor

TRIO Educational Talent Search and Upward Bound

D. Sprouse, Director

University Innovation Alliance

N. Bartolozzi, Fellow

Academic and Student Assistance

K. Van Dyke, Associate Dean

Academic Success Center

A. Gonzalez-Elliott, Director

Student Accessibility Services

C. Hernandez. Director

Student Assistance

K. Van Dyke, Director

Strategic Partnerships, Operations, and Compliance

S. Kellogg, Associate Dean

Student Conduct

S. Kellogg, Director

Student Legal Services

Vacant

Parent and Family Programs

Sorority and Fraternity Engagement

B. Boulden, Assistant Dean and Director

Intercultural Initiatives and Resource Centers

J. Brooks, Assistant Dean

Hixson Opportunity Awards and National Student Exchange

A. Severson, Director

Margaret Sloss Center for Women and Gender Equity

Vacant

Military-Affiliated Student Center

B. Talley, Director

Multicultural Student Affairs

J. Brooks, Director

Center for Student Educational Success

TRIO Student Support Services

J. Kellogg, Director

First Scholars

R. Lipsey, Director

International Students and Scholars Office

E. Uhl, Interim Director

Department of Residence

A. Cepeda, Director

ISU Dining

K. Rodekamp, Director

Memorial Union

C. Garland, Director

Recreation Services

T. Dirth, Director

Student Counseling Services

K. Sievert, Director

Student Wellness

C. Hampson, Director

Thielen Student Health Center

E. Baldwin, Director